Guest Quafe24 Posted December 2, 2009 Report Share Posted December 2, 2009 Whenever I am using my external hard drive or my USB stick or flash memory. Yada yada yada.. There is always a notification telling me its safe to remove hardware or not safe to remove hardware. Well I always ignore it and unplug but it's just really annoying. It doesn't seem to damage my hardware any and so I would like to know if there is a way to get rid of the notification. Or if I'm wrong and brutally abusing my hardware doing this then please tell me! Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.