Guest jwhampton Posted September 17, 2010 Report Share Posted September 17, 2010 I am using shared mailboxes and several people have access to the same mailbox. When I delete the email on my machine it does not delete from their mailbox so they can not see that I already took care of that email. How would I set up my accounts so that several people have access to the mailbox AND can move, delete,respond to emails with the other employees seeing the same actions ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.