Guest marksjo2 Posted September 2, 2011 Report Share Posted September 2, 2011 Help, have just spent half the day working on a brochure only to find that all my changes seem to have dissappeard. My partner had two versions of the same document open (not quite sure how, something about an email version?) and I thought I had closed the 'wrong' one and was making changes in the correct one. Kept clicking Save as I was going along and just before I closed it. Is there any way I can recover this? Am not a techo, so need instructions in laymans terms. Any help greatly appreciated. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.