Jump to content
groovyPost Forums

Picasa


Guest pmarch

Recommended Posts

Guest pmarch

Steve had a terrific note on how to transfer Picasa data from one computer to a new one. It requires not opening Picasa on the new computer until copying over two files. Can anyone tell me if there is a way to transfer the old data files AFTER Picasa has been opened on the new computer? Will a delete of Picasa on the new computer through add/delete in the control panel remove all files so that a new installation of Picasa can then be used by following Steve's instructions? Is there a better way?

 

If anyone knows the answer, please e-mail me at march@valornet.com. I can't yet figure out how to navigate this site and wouldn't know where to go to find your reply.

Thanks P March.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 11 Guests (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

×
×
  • Create New...